

CONGRATULATIONS

Crade 12 Award Winners of 2021-2022

MEMORIAL COMPOSITE HIGH SCHOOL





Gabrielle Wood

Governor General's Academic Medal

Town of Stony Plain Mayor & Council Award (academic)



Kia Aginas Parkland School Division Citizenship Scholarship



Taylor Balfour Parkland School Division Citizenship Scholarship



Phyllis Bearhead Parkland School Division Citizenship Scholarship



Jordan Bergenham Parkland School Division Citizenship Scholarship



Reichen Boldt Parkland School Division Citizenship Scholarship



Jordan Brige Stony Plain Tirecraft Mechanics Award



Blaire Buchan Open Circle Award (Career & Tech Studies, Construction)



Emilie Chatfield Shiloh Chiropractic Clinic Sports Medicine Award



Max Cryer Parkland School Division Citizenship Scholarship



Brooke-Lynn de Laive Communication Technology 30 Award



Kyla Fald Decker Award (academic, leadership), Japanese 30 Award. Schulich Leader Award (STEM) & Town of Shikaoi Award



Mckenna Gottenbos Marauder Music Parents' Association Choral Music 30 Award



Harmony Handsaeme German 30 Award



Klara Helten-Fradette Dr. Dekterov Health Care Professionals Award & LW Kruger Award (athletics)



Lilly Houcher Stony Plain Royal Canadian Legion Bursary

(leadership)



Justin Issler LW Kruger Award (athletics)



Victoria Kibblewhite Art 30 Award & Drama 30 Award



Michael Korzeniowski Parkland School Division Citizenship Scholarship



Jadvn Linman Video Broadcasting & Editing 30 Award



Ben Luchkiw Computer Science 30 Award



Oliver Magnus Hawkings Tinney LLP Commerce Award



Izabella Melissinos Parkland School Division Citizenship Scholarship



Kavin Morton Davies MCHS Multilingual Award



Jasnoor Mundi Food Studies 30



Arwen Nagel Green & Gold Athletic Scholarship



Stony Plain Lions Club Award for Improvement (personal growth)



Javden Pawlowski Elizabeth Spychka Citizenship Award



Madeline Relf Marauder Music Parents Association Instrumental Music 30 Award



Constituency of Spruce Grove-Stony Plain Award for Leadership in Social Action, French 30 Award, Laverne and Jack Lewis Award (agriculture) & Canadian Parents for French FSL Award



Constituency of Lac Ste. Anne-Parkland Award for Leadership in Business



Stony Plain Royal Canadian Legion Bursary (leadership), Premier's Citizenship Award & Ron Steele Rotary Award (leadership)

Gabrielle Stachniak



Caitlyn Stewart Parker Tobin Memorial Award



Parkland School Division

Citizenship Scholarship





Hananiah Wiens

Parkland School Division

Citizenship Scholarship



Fabrication 30



Ben Wilson Green & Gold Athletic Scholarship



Visit Us mchs.psd.ca